Prima Airport Services Satisfaction Guarantee

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Rating score

Based on 42 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Star Rating
    10.0

Mrs Warren / 21-01-2016, 14:53

+1 -0

10.0 "Just came back to Luton airport, exhausted from my flight was delighted to just get into my car waiting at the terminal on my exit "

  • +Excellent service !!!
  • -.

Giles / 13-01-2016, 10:47

+1 -0

10.0 "Made a mistake when booking, Lady at customer service was very helpful and understanding with rearranging dates."

  • +wonderful prices
  • -0

Louise / 08-01-2016, 10:25

+1 -0

10.0 "Best deal I could find for Gatwick airport meet & greet parking"

  • +.
  • -.

Mick / 30-12-2015, 14:06

+1 -0

10.0 "Information was accurate & simple to process for online booking. The driver was already there waiting for me. Really took the stress out of my journey and avoids all that waiting for car parking"

  • +.
  • -.

Amanda Parker / 23-12-2015, 21:12

+1 -0

10.0 "This is the first time I have used this service, everything worked perfectly and will definitely use it again "

  • +Cheapest meet N greet I found
  • -0

Graham Johnson / 21-12-2015, 13:39

+1 -0

10.0 "Excellent services and were very helpful after i missed my return flight "

  • +Keep up u good svc
  • -NONE

Stephen / 20-12-2015, 13:16

+1 -0

10.0 "Have now used the service twice - once to/from Heathrow and the other time to/from Luton. Can highly recommend them. Their drivers were polite and on time - and their rates cheaper than anybody else. "

  • +Best way to get to/from airport. Much cheaper than a taxi - and cheaper than paying for airport parking
  • -No cons

Antonia L / 09-12-2015, 16:34

+0 -0

10.0 "Have used this car parking service and found it to be problem free, Generally it is a smooth and efficient service with helpful staff."

  • +.
  • -.

Why Book With Prima?

Prima Airport Services Experienced & helpful customer service

Experienced & helpful customer service

Prima Airport Services highly competitive prices

Our prices are highly competitive with no hidden fees

Prima Airport Services approved, insured & reliable companies

We only work with approved, insured & reliable companies

Prima Airport Services 97% repeat customers

97% repeat customers

Have A Question Or Need Help? Call Us On: 07784 700 192