Prima Airport Services Satisfaction Guarantee

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Rating score

Based on 42 ratings

10.0

Score breakdown

  • Star Rating
    10.0

Yanki C / 07-08-2019, 15:44

+2 -0

10.0 "Brilliant service .very helpful people and very good for the price. "

  • +Professional
  • -0

Mike Graham / 08-01-2019, 14:11

+3 -0

10.0 "I was so impressed by the service offered by this company. I am a frequent traveller and often use this type of parking service. I have never experienced such superb service from any other company. "

  • +I was so impressed by the service offered by this company. I am a frequent traveller and often use this type of parking service. I have never experienced such superb service from any other company.
  • -0

Goldi R / 11-12-2018, 12:49

+3 -1

10.0 "I love Meet & Greet services! Super convenient."

  • +Excellent service from start to finish
  • -0

joe / 15-11-2018, 10:03

+2 -2

10.0 "wonderful "

  • +I've already taken meet and great from many other companies . And for a long time I did not have such a good service.
    Thank you very much
  • -good

Shlomo / 31-08-2018, 13:08

+3 -2

10.0 "Amazing Service "

  • +Amazing Service
  • -.

Avrumi / 13-09-2017, 11:48

+3 -3

10.0 "Amazing professional well organised service! we booked last minute but wasn't a problem. My car was ready on my return."

  • +Great price
  • -0

Ash / 24-05-2017, 15:50

+1 -2

10.0 "Thanks for the use of the loung at Dubai airport was gr8 start to my trip"

  • +Cheap
  • -0

Aneta / 13-02-2017, 17:12

+2 -2

10.0 " Thank you, we will look for Prima Airport services next time I travel & need airport parking"

  • +Great!!
  • -0

Why Book With Prima?

Prima Airport Services Experienced & helpful customer service

Experienced & helpful customer service

Prima Airport Services highly competitive prices

Our prices are highly competitive with no hidden fees

Prima Airport Services approved, insured & reliable companies

We only work with approved, insured & reliable companies

Prima Airport Services 97% repeat customers

97% repeat customers

Have A Question Or Need Help? Call Us On: 07784 700 192